NamePosition title and office addressOffice phone and e-mail address

Allied Health

Reed, DelLibrary Professional
274 Diehl Hall
612-624-3128
reedx013@umn.edu

Bioethics

Reed, DelLibrary Professional
274 Diehl Hall
612-624-3128
reedx013@umn.edu

Biomedical Discovery District

Bakker, CaitlinResearch Services Librarian
303 Diehl Hall
612-301-1353
cjbakker@umn.edu

Clinical and Translational Science

Bakker, CaitlinResearch Services Librarian
303 Diehl Hall
612-301-1353
cjbakker@umn.edu

Dentistry

Theis-Mahon, NicoleLiaison Librarian
301 Diehl Hall
612-625-5410
theis025@umn.edu

Emerging Technology

Koffel, JonathanEmerging Technology and Innovation Strategist
303 Diehl Hall
612-626-5454
jbkoffel@umn.edu

Medicine (and its specialties)

Bongiorno, ConnieClinical Information Librarian
305 Diehl Hall
612-626-9856
cbongior@umn.edu
Bakker, CaitlinResearch Services Liaison
303 Diehl Hall
612-301-1353
cjbakker@umn.edu

Mortuary Science

Chew, KatherineOutreach Services Librarian
305 Diehl Hall
612-626-3017
chewx002@umn.edu

Nursing

Weinfurter, Liz FineLiaison Librarian
314 Diehl Hall
612-624-6492
eweinfur@umn.edu

Pharmacy

Sayre, FrankLiaison Librarian
314 Diehl Hall
612-301-1240
fdsayre@umn.edu

Physical Therapy

Reed, DelLibrary Professional
274 Diehl Hall
612-624-3128
reedx013@umn.edu

Public Health

Shanda Hunt305 Diehl Hall612-301-1318
hunt0081@umn.edu

Veterinary Medicine

Nault, AndréVeterinary Librarian
450 Veterinary Science
612-624-5376
naulta@umn.edu